Toll Free 1-877-652-7268 Saint John (506)-652-7268
Halifax (902)-468-1547

Contact

Hours

Monday - Friday 8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Ask the Guru of Clean

Have a question? We can help! Fill our the form below with your message and we will get back to you as soon as we can.

New Brunswick Location

Protech Sanitation - 344 Grandview Avenue, Saint John, NB

  • Toll Free
    1-877-652-7268
  • Phone
    (506) 652-7268
  • Fax
    1-506-652-7168

N.B. Contact Details

General Information: theguru@protechsanitation.com
Billing Inquires: billing@protechsanitation.com

Chris Hagerman
President and CEO
chris@protechsanitation.com

Jason Kane
Sales Manager NB, PEI and NS Saint John & Area Sales
jason@protechsanitation.com

Dave Fraser
Sales Representative. Saint John and KV Area
dave@protechsanitation.com

Jodi Thibodeau
Sales Representative Fredericton, Woodstock and Sussex
jodi@protechsanitation.com

Gary Vautour
Sales Representative NB East and PEI
gary@protechsanitation.com

SERVICE DEPARTMENT:

Service floor equipment and industrial pressure washers in NB, PEI and NS.

Russ Hanson
Service Manager NB, PEI and NS
russ@protechsanitation.com

Bruce Hilton
Service Technician NB PEI NS
bruce@protechsanitation.com

NB WAREHOUSE STAFF:

Frank Duplessis
Shipping and Receiving
frank@protechsanitation.com

Bradley Shaw
Shipping and Receiving
brad@protechsanitation.com

Chris Harris
Shipping and Delivery
charris@protechsanitation.com

NB OFFICE STAFF:

Stuart Large
Inventory Manager
stu@protechsanitation.com

Tanya Webb
Business Operations and Accounts Receivable
twebb@protechsanitation.com

Nova Scotia Location

D & M Products - 24 Simmonds Dr Unit 5, Dartmouth, NS

  • Toll Free
    1 (877) 652-7268
  • Phone
    (902) 468-1547
  • Fax
    n/a

NS Contact Details

Sales

Chris Hill
Nova Scotia, Cape Breton

Peter Morgan
Southern Nova Scotia, Truro

Office Staff

Earl Deveau
Manager

Brenda Stewart
Customer Service